News Shorts
Back to the News Shorts Page

Back to the Features Page

©1997-2010 ROCKCRAWLER 4x4 and Off-Road Magazine. All Rights Reserved.

Sidekick Off Road on Outdoor Channel

Chino, CA - Sidekick Off Road is pleased and excited to announce the premier television season of Rick Russell's Backcountry 4x4 Adventures. This new TV series will be broadcast on "The Outdoor Channel" (not on "Outdoor Life"). This channel is available to 10 million households in the US on many cable systems and on the Dish Network (ch. 153).

The thirteen Fall Season episodes will run Monday Sept. 27, 1999 to Dec. 25, 1999 on The Outdoor Channel. A new 30 minute episode every week! Each episode is scheduled to run 3 times.

Scheduled Show Times
Pacific Mon. 8:30am Wed. 7:30pm Sat 9:00am
Mountain Mon. 9:30am Wed. 8:30pm Sat 10:00am
Central Mon. 10:30am Wed. 9:30pm Sat 11:00am
Eastern Mon. 11:30am Wed. 10:30pm Sat 12:00am


For further information, contact:
Sidekick Off Road
12188 Central Ave., Suite #352
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 628-7227